👤  📆  🏠  📰  👨‍⚖️  
Welcome to Northwest Swim Club
Where Summer just keeps getting better
Northwest Swim Club
Located in Columbus, OH, we are a private swim club owned and operated by 900 bond certificate holders. This makes each certificate holder an equal part-owner of Northwest Swim Club with exclusive access, rights, and responsibilities. The club is governed by a Board of Directors who are elected by bond holders.
  • Members only pool, and one of the area's best kept secrets!

  • Separate fenced kiddie pool for ages 4 & under

  • Wifi around the facility. Work from the pool this summer!

  • Dedicated lanes for lap swimming

  • Competitive Swim & Dive team

  • Concession Stand open daily offering a variety of food & beverages

  • Lifeguards are on duty during Open Hours

  • Locker rooms offer showers & changing areas

  • 3 diving boards, including a 3 meter high dive

  • 2 water slides

  • Shaded picnic area & covered shelter

  • Hot Tub with separate deck for members 21+

  • Family Fun Events, Movie Night, Adult Swims & more

  • Party deck available for rentals

  • Swim Lessons & Water Aerobics

  • 2 gas grills available for members use

What's Next?
Come check out what's new at Northwest!

Welcome to the 2024 Northwest Swim Club Swim Lesson Registration Page! It’s very exciting here. Lessons run 4 days a week for 2 weeks, (monday though thursday) Certified Instructors. Small Class sizes!


What is a pool liner? A pool liner  provides protection to the concrete foundation of the pool. The liner keeps the water in the pool, prevents leaks, algae and mold growth, and provides a more comfortable experience for pool users. The previous pool liner was in place for 12 years and was removed at the end ... Read more


First, as always, do not park in the Refectory parking lot after 4pm, or they may tow your car. On Swim Meet and hot days, please carpool when possible to reduce the number of cars. Additional parking is available across Bethel Rd by using the crosswalk. Please refer to the below images for best practices ... Read more


PLEASE make sure to label your towels, clothing, shoes and other items so we can get them back to you. Lost and found is located by the diving well up against the office in the large metal bins. If unclaimed in a reasonable amount of time, items will be donated to the pool or local ... Read more


With a passing vote of 107 of the 117 votes cast, the Motion to Reduce the Number of Board of Trustees Positions from 15 to 9 has PASSED. What does this mean for our 10th and 11th Board Member? Nothing! Everyone has been voted in for 3 years so everyone will get to serve their three years. The only difference ... Read more



   < Prev Month           This Month           Next Month >    

  Sun
Mon
Tues
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
1
Facility Reservations (2)
2
2
Facility Reservations (1)
1
3
Events (2)
- Session 1 Swim Lessons...

- Night Crawlers Swim Lessons...

Facility Reservations (1)
3
4
Facility Reservations (1)
1
5
Facility Reservations (1)
1
6
7
8
Facility Reservations (2)
2
9
Facility Reservations (2)
2
10
Facility Reservations (1)
1
11
12
Notes (1)
3:00 PM - GCSL Swim Meet - Worthington @...

1
13
14
Facility Reservations (1)
1
15
Notes (1)
- Wet & Wild...

Facility Reservations (2)
3
16
Facility Reservations (2)
2
17
Events (1)
- Session 2 Swim Lessons...

1
18
19
Notes (1)
- GCSL Swim Meet - NWSC @ Wester...

1
20
21
Notes (1)
- Floating Flick is BACK!!...

Facility Reservations (2)
3
22
Notes (1)
7:30 AM - COSA Swim Meet @ NWSC...

Facility Reservations (2)
3
23
Facility Reservations (1)
1
24
Facility Reservations (1)
1
25
Facility Reservations (1)
1
26
Notes (1)
- GCSL Swim Meet - NWSC @ Wester...

1
27
28
Facility Reservations (1)
1
29
Facility Reservations (2)
2
30
Notes (1)
- Bingo!...

1

   Saturday, Jun 01

   Sunday, Jun 02

   Monday, Jun 03

   Tuesday, Jun 04

   Wednesday, Jun 05

   Thursday, Jun 06

   Friday, Jun 07

   Saturday, Jun 08

   Sunday, Jun 09

   Monday, Jun 10

   Tuesday, Jun 11

   Wednesday, Jun 12

Events / Notes

   3:00 PM - GCSL Swim Meet - Worthington @ NWSC - Dive well, and lap lanes will be closed for the Home Swim Meet

   Thursday, Jun 13

   Friday, Jun 14

   Saturday, Jun 15

Events / Notes

    - Wet & Wild -

   Sunday, Jun 16

   Monday, Jun 17

Events / Notes

    - Session 2 Swim Lessons

   Tuesday, Jun 18

   Wednesday, Jun 19

Events / Notes

    - GCSL Swim Meet - NWSC @ Westerville JC - 230 S Otterbein Ave, Westerville, OH 43081

   Thursday, Jun 20

   Friday, Jun 21

Events / Notes

    - Floating Flick is BACK!! -

   Saturday, Jun 22

Events / Notes

   7:30 AM - COSA Swim Meet @ NWSC -

   Sunday, Jun 23

   Monday, Jun 24

   Tuesday, Jun 25

   Wednesday, Jun 26

Events / Notes

    - GCSL Swim Meet - NWSC @ Westerville Highlands - 245 S. Spring Rd. Westerville, Ohio 43081

   Thursday, Jun 27

   Friday, Jun 28

   Saturday, Jun 29

   Sunday, Jun 30

Events / Notes

    - Bingo! -
RIGHT NOW AT NWSC
Keep up with the latest team updates by Joining the team Facebook Group and the BAND messaging system.

Team News

Join the Fun!

Membership Information


1064 Bethel Rd, Columbus, OH 43220
614-972-7399* Seasonally mid-May through early September

Mailing address: PO Box 20015, Columbus, OH 43220




SHOP THE POOL

GET IN TOUCH WITH US


2024 Board of Directors

Alicia McAuliffe – President | Dick Rabold – Vice President | Deb Mosko – Secretary | Jeremy Ohlinger – Treasurer  | Cheryl Alexander | Tim Bowers | Jim Fritz | Larry Nelson | Betsy Saxer | Quintin Ward | Mark Witchey



HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v9.0